We have a dedicated team that works together to provide the highest quality green roofs. Each individual has their own strengths to add to this dynamic group. We recognize and place value in each of our employees.

One way we invest in our crew members is by providing them with different accreditation opportunities. To date, many of our employees have received their training certificates for CPR, lull operation, OSHA 30 and rigging operations. This ensures that our crew members working out in the field are not only knowledgeable about green roof components, but also well-versed in safety procedures .

Andrew.jpg

Andrew Stanton, GRP

President, Owner

astanton@elevationgreenroofs.com

John.jpg

John Bailey

President, Owner

jrbailey@elevationgreenroofs.com

Ian.jpg

Ian Smith

Estimator

smithi@elevationgreenroofs.com

Profile Pic.png

Brittany Hargrove

Maintenance Team Supervisor

bhargrove@elevationgreenroofs.com

JDeamond.jpg

Julia Deamond

Maintenance Manager

jdeamond@elevationgreenroofs.com

Image 2.PNG

Maggie Ryan

Project Coordinator & Office Administrator

mryan@elevationgreenroofs.com